The O'Farrell Lab at UCSF
 
Lab Members
 
Patrick O'Farrell
Principal Investigator
ofarrell@cgl.ucsf.edu
Patrick O'Farrell
Jennifer Page
Postdoctoral Fellow
jennifer.page@ucsf.edu
Jennifer Page Hansong Ma Hansong Ma
Postdoctoral Fellow
hansong.ma@ucsf.edu
Tony Shermoen
Radical Scholar
shermoen@cgl.ucsf.edu
Tony Shermoen Kai Yuan Kai Yuan
Postdoctoral Fellow
kai.yuan@ucsf.edu
Nikita Yakubovich
Republican (endangered species)
nikita.yakubovich@ucsf.edu
Nikita Yakubovich Zhongsheng Yu Zhongsheng Yu
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhongsheng.yu@ucsf.edu
Charles Seller
Graduate Student
sellerc@cc.ucsf.edu
Charles Seller Isaac Strong Isaac Strong
Graduate Student
isaac.strong@ucsf.edu
 
Click here for lab alumni
 
 

Research  ·  People  ·  Publications  ·  Gallery  ·  Contact Us